Refactor code to support parsing ascii keys.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:09:15 +0000 (18:09 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 21:18:31 +0000 (18:18 -0300)
commit0050dcd11137f544c6c78d236163e19f76a24b38
tree753f4d3a4f4644f02599de8abaeee27cd4db647b
parent4daab9b4bb279679611c1e4ec51c08f5987be27c
Refactor code to support parsing ascii keys.
src/leap/keymanager/errors.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py