ics_openvpn.git
21 months agoEnable OFB and CFB modes (closes #835) master
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Enable OFB and CFB modes (closes #835)

21 months agoFix some build script issues.
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:28:32 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Fix some build script issues.

21 months agoVersion 0.7.3
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:21:50 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Version 0.7.3

21 months agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 10:02:42 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Update translations

21 months agoUpgrade OpenVPN code an EC signing code
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:58:16 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Upgrade OpenVPN code an EC signing code

21 months agoChange ovpn3 into normal and normal into noovpn3
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Change ovpn3 into normal and normal into noovpn3

21 months agoUpdates to spelling/grammar in developer docs
Mark Sayson [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 19:30:13 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Updates to spelling/grammar in developer docs

21 months agouse schwabe in gitmodules so forks works
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:56:31 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
use schwabe in gitmodules so forks works

21 months agoRemove old build instructions/scripts (closes #830)
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:47:34 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Remove old build instructions/scripts (closes #830)

21 months agoFiddle with log level
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 13:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Fiddle with log level

21 months agoUse OpenVPN for Android own route emulation
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:36:49 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Use OpenVPN for Android own route emulation

21 months agoFix travis building
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Fix travis building

- A lot of try and error but squashed into one nice commit

21 months agoRemove unneeded includes
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:43:11 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Remove unneeded includes

21 months agoImplement jb crypto hack with dlsym and dlopen
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:23:51 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Implement jb crypto hack with dlsym and dlopen

21 months agoSimplify DNS/DNS6 handling
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:23:21 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Simplify DNS/DNS6 handling

21 months agoMove config away fro openvpn repo
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:22:55 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Move config away fro openvpn repo

21 months agoVersion 0.7.1
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:55:54 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
Version 0.7.1

21 months agoImplement ecdsa certificate signing for OpenVPN 2.x
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:43:20 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Implement ecdsa certificate signing for OpenVPN 2.x

21 months agoFix Clang warnings in OpenVPN2
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:37:30 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Fix Clang warnings in OpenVPN2

21 months agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:33:17 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Update translations

21 months agoClarify strings
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:52:31 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Clarify strings

21 months agoDon't ignore redirect gateway from OpenVPN3 (closes #824)
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Don't ignore redirect gateway from OpenVPN3 (closes #824)

21 months agoEnd service correctly with OpenVPN 2 (closes #822)
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:10:26 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
End service correctly with OpenVPN 2 (closes #822)

21 months agoAdd reporting of GIT version to cmake and OpenVPN3
Arne Schwabe [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 11:59:45 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Add reporting of GIT version to cmake and OpenVPN3

21 months agoMore string fixes
Arne Schwabe [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 11:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
More string fixes

21 months agoVersion 0.7.0
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Version 0.7.0

21 months agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 15:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Update translations

21 months agofix filter
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 13:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
fix filter

21 months agoMore fixes for OpenVPN3 (end service on disconnect)
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 12:37:46 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
More fixes for OpenVPN3 (end service on disconnect)

22 months agoDEPENDS on custom command does not seem to work with ninja, add it as depency to...
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 01:43:42 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
DEPENDS on custom command does not seem to work with ninja, add it as depency to the target the custom command belongs to

22 months agoOnly build openvpn3 swig files when building openvpn3
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Only build openvpn3 swig files when building openvpn3

22 months agoMInor build fixes and simpler lzo cmake file
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:10:17 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
MInor build fixes and simpler lzo cmake file

22 months agoMore fixes for the new gradle/cmake build system
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 08:31:45 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
More fixes for the new gradle/cmake build system

22 months agoMinor fixes from crashes, fix lint issues
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 23:31:31 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Minor fixes from crashes, fix lint issues

22 months agoAdd OpenVPN3 to build, change build system to cmake
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 23:30:40 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Add OpenVPN3 to build, change build system to cmake

22 months agoDemote notification channel priority (closes #768)
Arne Schwabe [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 00:45:08 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
Demote notification channel priority (closes #768)

22 months agoImplement remote actions
Arne Schwabe [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 00:39:53 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Implement remote actions

23 months agoBuild tool versions
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 04:42:42 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
Build tool versions

23 months agoNew NDK and OpenSSL Speed test
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 04:41:50 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
New NDK and OpenSSL Speed test

23 months agoIgnroe our own always generated config items (closes #778)
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:47:05 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Ignroe our own always generated config items (closes #778)

23 months agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:45:17 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Update translations

23 months agoUpdate README.md
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:50:46 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Update README.md

2 years agoAccept from the content scheme
sceneq [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 04:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0900)]
Accept from the content scheme

2 years agoFix rare crash with LogFragment
Dániel Zolnai [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 10:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Fix rare crash with LogFragment

2 years agoClarify how the files names should look like
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:01:45 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Clarify how the files names should look like

2 years agoSilently ignore parsing error if DNS server looks like IPv6 (and hope that Samsung...
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 20:06:33 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Silently ignore parsing error if DNS server looks like IPv6 (and hope that Samsung only screwed up IPv4)

2 years agoDon't ask for a gateway we don't use and need. (closes #734)
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Don't ask for a gateway we don't use and need. (closes #734)

2 years agoroute-noulll has no parameter (closes #730)
Arne Schwabe [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
route-noulll has no parameter (closes #730)

2 years agoFix windows 'build-native.bat' (#727)
Ilya Kitaev [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:30:07 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Fix windows 'build-native.bat' (#727)

* Fix: continue execution after 'ndk-build'

* Check if 'ovpnlibs' exists before delete

2 years agoAdd short command path when building on Windows
Anton Vaytulevich [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:18:29 +0000 (18:18 +0700)]
Add short command path when building on Windows

2 years agoRemove info on failing Windows build from README
Anton Vaytulevich [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0700)]
Remove info on failing Windows build from README

2 years agoRewrite build-native.bat to mimic build-native.sh
Anton Vaytulevich [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0700)]
Rewrite build-native.bat to mimic build-native.sh

2 years agoAdd more info about weak hashes, version 0.6.73 v0.6.73 v0.6.73-production
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Add more info about weak hashes, version 0.6.73

2 years agoVersion 0.6.72 v0.6.72 v0.6.72-production
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Version 0.6.72

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Arne Schwabe [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:24:43 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Update README.md

2 years agoVersion 0.6.71 v0.6.71 v0.6.71-production
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:42:50 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Version 0.6.71

2 years agoFix lint errors
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:06:30 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Fix lint errors

2 years agoHack o rame to let jbcrypto hack work also with OpenSSL 1.1
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Hack o rame to let jbcrypto hack work also with OpenSSL 1.1

2 years agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:25:24 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Update translations

2 years agoUpdate OpenSSL and OpenVPN versions includes fixes for CVE-2017-7508, CVE-2017-7520...
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:23:22 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Update OpenSSL and OpenVPN versions  includes fixes for CVE-2017-7508, CVE-2017-7520, CVE-2017-7521, CVE-2017-7522

This also closes #698

2 years agoUpdate lzo to 2.10
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:33:26 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Update lzo to 2.10

2 years agoImprove file selection dialog
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 13:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Improve file selection dialog

2 years agoUpdate break to a ndk 15 friendly version
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:23:34 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Update break to a ndk 15 friendly version

2 years agoFix channel being displayed wrong
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:22:24 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Fix channel being displayed wrong

2 years agoVersion 0.6.70, the Android O release v0.6.70 v0.6.70-production
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Version 0.6.70, the Android O release

2 years agoIf we use floats don't round to nearest integer
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
If we use floats don't round to nearest integer

2 years agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:44:24 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Update translations

2 years agoAdd back dimensions but not in the silly FP format
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Add back dimensions but not in the silly FP format

2 years agoAdd proper notification channel support
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:01:34 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Add proper notification channel support

2 years agoUpdate travis to match current configuration
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:14:47 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Update travis to match current configuration

2 years agoadd travis builds and travis badge (#587)
Stephen [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:59:53 +0000 (02:59 -0700)]
add travis builds and travis badge (#587)

* add travis builds and travis badge

* try accepting ALL licenses

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

* Update .travis.yml

2 years agoAndroid O changes
Arne Schwabe [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Android O changes

2 years agoMore graph fine tuning and show graph when pressing notification
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 12:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
More graph fine tuning and show graph when pressing notification

2 years agoAdd buttons to get the app
Poussinou [Thu, 2 Mar 2017 15:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Add buttons to get the app

2 years agoVersion 0.6.69 v0.6.69
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Version 0.6.69

2 years agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Update translations

2 years agoGraph fixes
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:44:31 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Graph fixes

2 years agoPossible fix for #612
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 13:16:50 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Possible fix for #612

2 years agoRelease 0.6.68 v0.6.68
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:41:37 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Release 0.6.68

2 years agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Update translations

2 years agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 31 May 2017 14:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Update translations

2 years agoImplement localisation of bit/s and B. (cloes #685)
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 31 May 2017 14:06:38 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Implement localisation of bit/s and B. (cloes #685)

This should the mega octet (French) user and whatever characters Cyrillic uses happy

2 years agoDecode url parts for internal storage
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 30 May 2017 17:21:51 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Decode url parts for internal storage

2 years agoFix lint issues
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Fix lint issues

2 years agoUpdate translations
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:28:38 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Update translations

2 years agoFurther graph fine-tuning
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 29 May 2017 10:08:01 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Further graph fine-tuning

2 years agoUpdate OpenSSL to 1.0.2l
Arne Schwabe [Mon, 29 May 2017 10:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Update OpenSSL to 1.0.2l

2 years agoImplement graphs for traffic history
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 27 May 2017 18:55:24 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Implement graphs for traffic history

2 years agoRemove obsolete xposed module
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 27 May 2017 11:07:08 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Remove obsolete xposed module

2 years agoFix ticker text (closes #667)
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 20 May 2017 23:04:11 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Fix ticker text (closes #667)

2 years agoAlso hdpi
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 20 May 2017 22:53:09 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Also hdpi

2 years agoMake icons white again (closes #646)
Arne Schwabe [Sat, 20 May 2017 21:42:20 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Make icons white again (closes #646)

2 years agoclose #628
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 18 May 2017 17:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
close #628

2 years agoHandle revoke and grant more gracefully
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Handle revoke and grant more gracefully

2 years agoFix fallback to old file select on newer devices (closes #660)
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:51:23 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Fix fallback to old file select on newer devices (closes #660)

2 years agoImplement tun-mtu and auth-retry in the ui
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 18 May 2017 14:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Implement tun-mtu and auth-retry in the ui

2 years agoParser ipv6 and !noipv4 parameters of redirect-gateway (closes #675)
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 17 May 2017 22:32:38 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Parser ipv6 and !noipv4 parameters of redirect-gateway (closes #675)

2 years agoSupport v4 protocol variants
Arne Schwabe [Tue, 16 May 2017 10:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Support v4 protocol variants

2 years agoVersion 0.6.66 CVE-2017-7478 and CVE-2017-7479 v0.6.66 v0.6.66-production
Arne Schwabe [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:18:32 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Version 0.6.66 CVE-2017-7478 and CVE-2017-7479

2 years agoUpdate copyrights
Arne Schwabe [Wed, 10 May 2017 09:20:51 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Update copyrights