add license information
authorkali kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitac56a90e21118dc1ddfc1bd5e69d87f157710412
treed79e3f3cc6f79bffb4d0f76e412797e34901d057
parent0493f76ad62f3288d51455d091b9470c912459f1
add license information
.gitignore
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
gateways.go
geo.go
main.go