formatting
authorkali kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerkali kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit541f5ea6dda62c4b80200453768422c48ac159d0
tree9d70acd0b2c138a4da449120e683888d340a4314
parenteb7c6e7266040e350a0347c7e6e947b58eb57797
formatting
README.rst