initial debianization
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit244d1a3aa5539c8ce4a69ae8695b0621585d7b1c
tree41544f32f6206f116809a56fe6f0b9142dc1b79f
parent81843a0477c5eba4b3d4f6ff932f748f9e1244e7
initial debianization
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/leap-geolocation.service [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]