refactor for readability
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:55:57 +0000 (08:55 -0500)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit0493f76ad62f3288d51455d091b9470c912459f1
tree29f223a0d29a6265536ff9159eb4d5dc8a21c8df
parent1223039a813fa836b3a7616225fc2d488b396249
refactor for readability
main.go