dl_bitmask_net.git
6 years agoremove raring
elijah [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:06:34 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
remove raring

6 years agoYet again modified instructions for wheezy.
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 21:08:16 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
Yet again modified instructions for wheezy.

6 years agorebuild
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:04:31 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
rebuild

6 years agowheezy install instructions
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 20:03:09 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
wheezy install instructions

6 years agoupdated wheezy instructions
elijah [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 01:44:05 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
updated wheezy instructions

6 years agofixed problems with debian wheezy instructions
elijah [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 22:52:48 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
fixed problems with debian wheezy instructions

6 years agochange format of html title
elijah [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:11:53 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
change format of html title

6 years agoRemove TOC for /android
elijah [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:04:44 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
Remove TOC for /android

6 years agoattempt to make front page look better on android
elijah [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:21:46 +0000 (17:21 -0700)]
attempt to make front page look better on android

6 years agoslightly smaller icons
elijah [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:13:20 +0000 (17:13 -0700)]
slightly smaller icons

6 years agoset <html lang='x'> in template
elijah [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 23:50:54 +0000 (16:50 -0700)]
set <html lang='x'> in template

6 years agotmp disabled mac and windows buttons. made front page look better on tiny phones...
elijah [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 23:42:00 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
tmp disabled mac and windows buttons. made front page look better on tiny phones. changed masthead. added trusty dpkg info.

6 years agodanger message wording change
elijah [Thu, 15 May 2014 17:19:36 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
danger message wording change

7 years agorebuilt pages
elijah [Mon, 12 May 2014 17:17:47 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
rebuilt pages

7 years agomake warning even less scary
elijah [Thu, 8 May 2014 21:17:28 +0000 (14:17 -0700)]
make warning even less scary

7 years agomake warning message less scary
elijah [Thu, 8 May 2014 21:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
make warning message less scary

7 years agorebuilt pages
elijah [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:10:21 +0000 (01:10 -0700)]
rebuilt pages

7 years agoremove ia64 reference
elijah [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:10:13 +0000 (01:10 -0700)]
remove ia64 reference

7 years agoupdate apt.key
elijah [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:09:34 +0000 (02:09 -0800)]
update apt.key

7 years agore-render with new amber
elijah [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:09:23 +0000 (02:09 -0800)]
re-render with new amber

7 years agominor edits to mac page
elijah [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:58:02 +0000 (09:58 -0800)]
minor edits to mac page

7 years agomore email cleanup
elijah [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:37:08 +0000 (13:37 -0800)]
more email cleanup

7 years agorebuild static files
elijah [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:33:15 +0000 (13:33 -0800)]
rebuild static files

7 years agoupdated email instructions
elijah [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 21:31:49 +0000 (13:31 -0800)]
updated email instructions

7 years agofix android page, format warnings nicer.
elijah [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 06:01:18 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
fix android page, format warnings nicer.

7 years agoadded warning message to front page
elijah [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:50:22 +0000 (11:50 -0800)]
added warning message to front page

7 years agominor change to directory index header and footer
elijah [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:22:15 +0000 (11:22 -0800)]
minor change to directory index header and footer

7 years agoadded email note to linux page
elijah [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:39:09 +0000 (03:39 -0800)]
added email note to linux page

7 years agoremove client dir
elijah [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:30:10 +0000 (03:30 -0800)]
remove client dir

7 years agoremove client dir
elijah [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:26:44 +0000 (03:26 -0800)]
remove client dir

7 years agos/_footer.html/footer.html.inc/
elijah [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:19:57 +0000 (03:19 -0800)]
s/_footer.html/footer.html.inc/

7 years agoswitched to using amber, added all the main pages.
elijah [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:13:44 +0000 (03:13 -0800)]
switched to using amber, added all the main pages.

7 years agoinitial commit
elijah [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 07:22:31 +0000 (23:22 -0800)]
initial commit