highlight the NOTE
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:17:38 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:18:07 +0000 (14:18 -0500)
commitdab44afe8bb36b5695da1701cdfb3c5471138d1a
tree3ba12b6ff896a922f6de2d8d49113725e6e3227e
parentab52b30d4043211cc656f883fddfbfe5b5e1e741
highlight the NOTE
pages/signature-verification/en.text
public/signature-verification/index.en.html
public/signature-verification/index.es.html
public/signature-verification/index.pt.html