mark ubuntu 17.10 as oldstable
authorkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:55:06 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commit88e16ce6aa0b43f998117468dcd676f86489a806
tree1c255b92e373618fe727011d2f5e4b36dff22655
parent79b647f66039e0fa168f7235c5b4d3a51fc71098
mark ubuntu 17.10 as oldstable
pages/linux/en.md
public/linux/index.en.html
public/linux/index.es.html
public/linux/index.pt.html