Add download file integrity check for the android apk stable release
authorcyBerta <cyberta@riseup.net>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerkwadronaut <kwadronaut@leap.se>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:03:42 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit349ad3102ff10206475dc1c411cf9defcacaa6ae
tree71bbb1b54e9ea20765c9ce5cea80823b1b0b7dff
parentef6b7b3c9c17327d0f2e8c70619ac215560f1dc9
Add download file integrity check for the android apk stable release
pages/android/en.text
pages/android/ru.text
pages/common/footer.html.inc
public/android/index.en.html
public/android/index.es.html
public/android/index.pt.html
public/android/index.ru.html
public/common/footer.html.inc
public/linux/index.ru.html
public/signature-verification/index.ru.html