copying over the docs we revamped in bitmask_help
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:25:59 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:26:05 +0000 (04:26 +0200)
commit12ce95f5e445f15e6c9e0876f1b98620d846be56
tree835da3c3bea25698c92791aa8b088caef2e46a6e
parent05f1595833e54dabb8c151573c7181e15a4cdee3
copying over the docs we revamped in bitmask_help

I had misunderstood the direction of the sync.sh script, so copying here
things manually.
pages/linux/debs/en.md [new file with mode: 0644]
pages/linux/en.md