dashboard.git
2 years agoAdd colors to benchmarks status. master
drebs [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:14:46 +0000 (20:14 -0200)]
Add colors to benchmarks status.

2 years agoImprove looks of benchmarks widget.
drebs [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:58:26 +0000 (11:58 -0200)]
Improve looks of benchmarks widget.

2 years agoPin ruby 2.3.3 so it runs on hare with rbenv
Varac [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:29:58 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Pin ruby 2.3.3 so it runs on hare with rbenv

2 years agoUpdate Gemfile.lock
Varac [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:17:35 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Update Gemfile.lock

2 years agoAdd benchmark status to dashboard.
drebs [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:21:23 +0000 (02:21 -0200)]
Add benchmark status to dashboard.

A "benchmarks" widget is added, together with a update job. The job
queries the benchmarks.leap.se website and shows current benchmarking
status and outliers. It's a simple start for something that can get more
complex depending on identified needs.

2 years agoMerge branch 'upgrade_dashing'
Varac [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upgrade_dashing'

2 years agoUpdate Gemfile.lock
Varac [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Update Gemfile.lock

2 years ago0xacab.org: All Builds Are Complete
Varac [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:42:43 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
0xacab.org: All Builds Are Complete

2 years agoDont show "manual" build status as warning on dashboard
Varac [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 16:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Dont show "manual" build status as warning on dashboard

2 years agoAdd user.leap.se
Varac [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 08:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Add user.leap.se

2 years agoRestructure dashboard layot
Varac [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Restructure dashboard layot

2 years agoRename Nagios leap.se to Nagios Infrastructure
Varac [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:30:23 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Rename Nagios leap.se to Nagios Infrastructure

2 years agoFix matching of domains so cdev issues wont show up under dev
Varac [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fix matching of domains so cdev issues wont show up under dev

2 years agoCode blocks show up nices in editor
Varac [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:41:09 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Code blocks show up nices in editor

2 years agoDont expand variable locally
Varac [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Dont expand variable locally

2 years agoSet XDG_RUNTIME_DIR properly
Varac [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Set XDG_RUNTIME_DIR properly

Otherwise systemctl will complain with:
    Failed to get D-Bus connection: Connection refused

2 years agoUse proper systemd user service for dashboard
Varac [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Use proper systemd user service for dashboard

2 years agoRemove broken test stage
Varac [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Remove broken test stage

2 years agoci: add javascript runtime
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
ci: add javascript runtime

2 years agoci: cache gems between builds
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
ci: cache gems between builds

2 years agoci: bundle gems for running tests
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:03:12 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
ci: bundle gems for running tests

2 years agoci: add deploy stage
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
ci: add deploy stage

2 years agoci: get tests to run on gitlab
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
ci: get tests to run on gitlab

2 years agoinitial gitlab ci
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:38:09 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
initial gitlab ci

2 years agogitlab: show running builds
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
gitlab: show running builds

2 years agostyle: highlight failing projects rather than timestamp
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:20:03 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
style: highlight failing projects rather than timestamp

2 years agogitlab: prefix log with timestamp and gitlab
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:54:59 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
gitlab: prefix log with timestamp and gitlab

2 years agofeat: only check builds where enabled and not archived
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:13:16 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
feat: only check builds where enabled and not archived

also reduced time between checks to 2 minutes and looking at last 50 builds.

2 years agominor: increase frequency of gitlab runs
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
minor: increase frequency of gitlab runs

also print the duration of going through all projects.

2 years agorefactor: GitlabStats to collect stats from gitlab
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
refactor: GitlabStats to collect stats from gitlab

Want to add stats about merge requests in the future while still
fetching each project once.

2 years agonagios: only check every minute
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
nagios: only check every minute

2 years agonagios: better error reporting, less noise
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:18:08 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
nagios: better error reporting, less noise

2 years agofeat: only alert for failing master builds
Azul [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:51:46 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
feat: only alert for failing master builds

2 years agocleanup: jenkins - we don't use anymore
Azul [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:06:53 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
cleanup: jenkins - we don't use anymore

2 years agominor: run for all environments
Azul [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
minor: run for all environments

rolling back a debug restriction to leap environment

2 years agoAdd Nagios
Varac [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:36:56 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Add Nagios

2 years agopin two other gems that fail to install otherwise
varac [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:21:42 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
pin two other gems that fail to install otherwise

2 years agoupdate Gemfile.lock
varac [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:06:45 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
update Gemfile.lock

2 years agoactivesupport >= 5.0.0 requires ruby 2.2 which break jessie support
varac [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 23:02:23 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
activesupport >= 5.0.0 requires ruby 2.2 which break jessie support

2 years agoGitlab Build Status works now
varac [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 22:02:01 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Gitlab Build Status works now

2 years agoUse varacs gitlab gem fork for pipeline support
varac [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:49:28 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Use varacs gitlab gem fork for pipeline support

2 years ago[wip] gitlab-builds
varac [Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
[wip] gitlab-builds

2 years agoGitlab merge reqs
varac [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Gitlab merge reqs

2 years agoupdated bundled Gems
varac [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
updated bundled Gems

2 years agoUpdated bundled gems
varac [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Updated bundled gems

2 years agoadded demo.bm and mail.bm
varac [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 19:03:00 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
added demo.bm and mail.bm

2 years agosmaller fontsize for jenkins failed builds
varac [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:48:14 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
smaller fontsize for jenkins failed builds

2 years agoadded Gemfile.lock
varac [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
added Gemfile.lock

2 years agoinitial commit, import from pixelated_dashboard
varac [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 18:07:09 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
initial commit, import from pixelated_dashboard

2 years ago0xacab.org: All Builds Are Complete
Varac [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:42:43 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
0xacab.org: All Builds Are Complete

2 years agoDont show "manual" build status as warning on dashboard
Varac [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 16:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Dont show "manual" build status as warning on dashboard

2 years agodon't multiply the updatedAt timestamp by 1000
Peter Hamberg [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:08:21 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
don't multiply the updatedAt timestamp by 1000

The updatedAt timestamp has already been multiplied by 1000 at https://github.com/Smashing/smashing/blob/master/lib/dashing/app.rb#L141
so there is no need to multiply it again.

See https://github.com/Smashing/smashing/commit/fce2ae11158aa39d1a3a5572707a997384afc6fc

2 years agoAdd user.leap.se
Varac [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 08:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Add user.leap.se

2 years agoRestructure dashboard layot
Varac [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Restructure dashboard layot

2 years agoRename Nagios leap.se to Nagios Infrastructure
Varac [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 07:30:23 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Rename Nagios leap.se to Nagios Infrastructure

2 years agoFix matching of domains so cdev issues wont show up under dev
Varac [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fix matching of domains so cdev issues wont show up under dev

2 years agoCode blocks show up nices in editor
Varac [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 10:41:09 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Code blocks show up nices in editor

2 years agoDont expand variable locally
Varac [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Dont expand variable locally

2 years agoSet XDG_RUNTIME_DIR properly
Varac [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Set XDG_RUNTIME_DIR properly

Otherwise systemctl will complain with:
    Failed to get D-Bus connection: Connection refused

2 years agoUse proper systemd user service for dashboard
Varac [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Use proper systemd user service for dashboard

2 years agoRemove broken test stage
Varac [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 15:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Remove broken test stage

2 years agoci: add javascript runtime ci
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
ci: add javascript runtime

2 years agoci: cache gems between builds
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
ci: cache gems between builds

2 years agoci: bundle gems for running tests
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:03:12 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
ci: bundle gems for running tests

2 years agoci: add deploy stage
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
ci: add deploy stage

2 years agoci: get tests to run on gitlab
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
ci: get tests to run on gitlab

2 years agoinitial gitlab ci
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:38:09 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
initial gitlab ci

2 years agogitlab: show running builds
Azul [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:27:02 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
gitlab: show running builds

2 years agostyle: highlight failing projects rather than timestamp
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 18:20:03 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
style: highlight failing projects rather than timestamp

2 years agogitlab: prefix log with timestamp and gitlab
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:54:59 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
gitlab: prefix log with timestamp and gitlab

2 years agofeat: only check builds where enabled and not archived
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:13:16 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
feat: only check builds where enabled and not archived

also reduced time between checks to 2 minutes and looking at last 50 builds.

2 years agominor: increase frequency of gitlab runs
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 11:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
minor: increase frequency of gitlab runs

also print the duration of going through all projects.

2 years agorefactor: GitlabStats to collect stats from gitlab
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:57:44 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
refactor: GitlabStats to collect stats from gitlab

Want to add stats about merge requests in the future while still
fetching each project once.

2 years agonagios: only check every minute
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:21:59 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
nagios: only check every minute

2 years agonagios: better error reporting, less noise
Azul [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:18:08 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
nagios: better error reporting, less noise

2 years agofeat: only alert for failing master builds
Azul [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:51:46 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
feat: only alert for failing master builds

2 years agocleanup: jenkins - we don't use anymore
Azul [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:06:53 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
cleanup: jenkins - we don't use anymore

2 years agominor: run for all environments
Azul [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
minor: run for all environments

rolling back a debug restriction to leap environment

2 years agoAdd Nagios
Varac [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:36:56 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Add Nagios

2 years agoMerge pull request #67 from kinow/exit-cleanly
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 04:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +1200)]
Merge pull request #67 from kinow/exit-cleanly

Capture Interrupt error (Ctrl+c) and cleanly exit

2 years agoCapture Interrupt error (Ctrl+c) and cleanly exit
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Mon, 29 May 2017 06:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +1200)]
Capture Interrupt error (Ctrl+c) and cleanly exit

2 years agoMerge pull request #56 from jackhold/enable-faster-update
Tyler Mauthe [Fri, 26 May 2017 12:33:10 +0000 (05:33 -0700)]
Merge pull request #56 from jackhold/enable-faster-update

Change update time on events

2 years agoMerge pull request #25 from Zazcallabah/master
Tyler Mauthe [Fri, 26 May 2017 12:28:44 +0000 (05:28 -0700)]
Merge pull request #25 from Zazcallabah/master

Add data transformation method to widget base

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from idio/rufus3
Tyler Mauthe [Fri, 26 May 2017 12:27:25 +0000 (05:27 -0700)]
Merge pull request #11 from idio/rufus3

Update Rufus-Scheduler version

2 years agoMerge pull request #60 from gpatry/patch-1
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Wed, 3 May 2017 09:53:25 +0000 (21:53 +1200)]
Merge pull request #60 from gpatry/patch-1

Fix favicon url

2 years agoFix favicon url
Guillaume PATRY [Wed, 3 May 2017 09:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Fix favicon url

Fix the right favicon url to match the correct defaut path : /public/favicon.ico and not /assets/favicon.ico

2 years agoUpdate Rufus-Scheduler version
Muz [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:32:18 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Update Rufus-Scheduler version

2 years agoMerge pull request #52 from teancom/master
Tyler Mauthe [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 06:19:51 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
Merge pull request #52 from teancom/master

Use old-style hash syntax to enable compatibility with ruby 1.8.7

2 years agoChange update time on events
jackhold [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Change update time on events

Changing from epoch in sec to epoch in milisec

2 years agoMerge pull request #53 from ineffyble/master
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:32:04 +0000 (19:32 +1300)]
Merge pull request #53 from ineffyble/master

Fix links in documentation

2 years agoUpdate gemspec to have a valid link to the Smashing GitHub pages site
Effy Elden [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +1100)]
Update gemspec to have a valid link to the Smashing GitHub pages site

2 years agoUpdate template README.md to have a valid link to the Smashing GitHub pages site
Effy Elden [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +1100)]
Update template README.md to have a valid link to the Smashing GitHub pages site

2 years agoUpdate links in README to canonical GitHub organisation
Effy Elden [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 06:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +1100)]
Update links in README to canonical GitHub organisation

2 years agoUse old-style hash syntax to enable compatibility with ruby 1.8.7
David Bishop [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:06:38 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
Use old-style hash syntax to enable compatibility with ruby 1.8.7

2 years agoMerge pull request #47 from jdambacher/fix-status-color
Tyler Mauthe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 05:50:48 +0000 (21:50 -0800)]
Merge pull request #47 from jdambacher/fix-status-color

Switched background colors for 'danger' and 'warning'

2 years agoSwitched background colors for 'danger' and 'warning'
Jonas Dambacher [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 01:17:13 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Switched background colors for 'danger' and 'warning'

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Tyler Mauthe [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:36:17 +0000 (10:36 -0800)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Tyler Mauthe [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:27:53 +0000 (10:27 -0800)]
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoDeprecate mailing list in favour of gitter
Tyler Mauthe [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 09:49:43 +0000 (01:49 -0800)]
Deprecate mailing list in favour of gitter

2 years agoAdd mailing list to contributing
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +1300)]
Add mailing list to contributing