bonafide.git
3 years ago[bug] return active user as a dict master
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:42:51 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
[bug] return active user as a dict

since the command dispatcher expects dicts now

3 years ago[bug] don't cache failed sessions
Ruben Pollan [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 17:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
[bug] don't cache failed sessions

We were caching sessions even when the authentication has failed,
making impossible to try again with a different password.

- Resolves: #8226

3 years ago[bug] let the failures propagate
Ruben Pollan [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:43:15 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
[bug] let the failures propagate

In the case of wrong username/password the failure returned was
'Authentication hook did not return anything'. Right now the
original failure is returned, and the producer of the failure can
put a more meaningful message.

- Resolves: #8399

3 years ago[bug] the api_uri in Dicovery is called netloc
Ruben Pollan [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
[bug] the api_uri in Dicovery is called netloc

3 years ago[feat] use netloc instead of an extra api_uri in Discovery
Ruben Pollan [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:46:29 +0000 (15:46 -0300)]
[feat] use netloc instead of an extra api_uri in Discovery

3 years ago[feat] use the api_uri and api_version from the provider.json
Ruben Pollan [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:23:04 +0000 (14:23 -0300)]
[feat] use the api_uri and api_version from the provider.json

3 years ago[bug] raise exception on authentiation errors
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 19 May 2016 11:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
[bug] raise exception on authentiation errors

To avoid using None as a valid (token, uuid) pair we need to raise an
exception.

3 years ago[feat] remove password from logout
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 19 May 2016 10:27:36 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
[feat] remove password from logout

Logout does not need password.

3 years ago[pkg] do not import unused twisted Service
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:51:34 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
[pkg] do not import unused twisted Service

3 years agoupdate README 0.0.2
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:03:30 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
update README

3 years agoadd TODO about possible refactor
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 05:52:51 +0000 (01:52 -0400)]
add TODO about possible refactor

3 years agofix hardcoded basedir path
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 05:42:45 +0000 (01:42 -0400)]
fix hardcoded basedir path

3 years agoreorder class for readability
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 05:29:26 +0000 (01:29 -0400)]
reorder class for readability

3 years agohide srpauth implementation details
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 05:26:58 +0000 (01:26 -0400)]
hide srpauth implementation details

3 years agoadd a couple of tbd
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 05:03:13 +0000 (01:03 -0400)]
add a couple of tbd

3 years agoremove unneeded try/except
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 05:00:36 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
remove unneeded try/except

3 years agofix extra debug line
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 04:58:01 +0000 (00:58 -0400)]
fix extra debug line

3 years agofix hardcoded ca path
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 04:56:05 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
fix hardcoded ca path

3 years agomove decorator to session
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 04:49:17 +0000 (00:49 -0400)]
move decorator to session

3 years agouse leap.common.service_hooks
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 04:45:27 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
use leap.common.service_hooks

3 years agoallow to notify multiple hooks
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:41:39 +0000 (00:41 -0400)]
allow to notify multiple hooks

3 years agofix provider config check
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 16:24:01 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
fix provider config check

3 years agoreturn deferred for user
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 16:23:06 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
return deferred for user

3 years agoget active user
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:02:58 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
get active user

3 years agoremove ws service
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:02:31 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
remove ws service

3 years agoremove zmq tacfile, use core
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:02:03 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
remove zmq tacfile, use core

3 years agotwo-step bootstrap if needs authentication
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15:11:09 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
two-step bootstrap if needs authentication

3 years agoprovider service bootstrap and autodiscovery
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 06:00:58 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
provider service bootstrap and autodiscovery

3 years agoadd command to download smtp certificate
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 16:27:46 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
add command to download smtp certificate

3 years agoaccept basedir in service initialization
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 16:33:13 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
accept basedir in service initialization

3 years agouse bitmask.core to test bonafide
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 16:31:51 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
use bitmask.core to test bonafide

3 years agodelete bonafide cli (use bitmask.core instead)
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 16:00:03 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
delete bonafide cli (use bitmask.core instead)

3 years agominor style fix for auth result
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 04:19:58 +0000 (00:19 -0400)]
minor style fix for auth result

3 years agozmq dispatcher moved to bitmask.core
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 03:01:24 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
zmq dispatcher moved to bitmask.core

3 years ago[refactor] dispatcher methods
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 06:30:11 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
[refactor] dispatcher methods

3 years agonaming changes
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 03:27:52 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
naming changes

3 years agoreturn token and uuid
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 03:27:29 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
return token and uuid

3 years agoservice hooks [WIP]
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 05:16:32 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
service hooks [WIP]

3 years agoadd leap.common dependency
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:18:16 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
add leap.common dependency

3 years agodocumentation cleanup
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 04:03:33 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
documentation cleanup

3 years ago[feat] use twisted IService interface to run bonafide service
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 04:01:08 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]
[feat] use twisted IService interface to run bonafide service

3 years agoadd stubs for missing functionality
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:57:45 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]
add stubs for missing functionality

3 years ago[feat] bonafide zmq service
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 23:27:47 +0000 (19:27 -0400)]
[feat] bonafide zmq service

3 years ago[pkg] move to versioneer 0.15 0.0.1
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:58:59 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
[pkg] move to versioneer 0.15

4 years agochmod -x bonafide_cli.py
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:26:55 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
chmod -x bonafide_cli.py

4 years agoadd --skip-logout, to be able to reuse tokens
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:26:35 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
add --skip-logout, to be able to reuse tokens

4 years agoadd link to readme
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:00:45 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
add link to readme

4 years agoadd bonafide_cli entrypoint
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:57:42 +0000 (09:57 -0400)]
add bonafide_cli entrypoint

4 years agoREADME:Using
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:53:38 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
README:Using

4 years agohandle unicode errors
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:49:34 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
handle unicode errors

4 years agomove to bonafide_cli
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 06:03:10 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
move to bonafide_cli

4 years agoadd simple bonafide_cli for tests
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 06:00:21 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
add simple bonafide_cli for tests

4 years agoignore .project
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 05:59:57 +0000 (01:59 -0400)]
ignore .project

4 years agouse dynamic dipatcher; add signup
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 05:59:26 +0000 (01:59 -0400)]
use dynamic dipatcher; add signup

4 years agoadd colorama
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 05:58:37 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]
add colorama

4 years agoadd dynamic dispatcher for actions
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 05:58:02 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]
add dynamic dispatcher for actions

4 years agomove srp_auth to _srp
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 05:08:36 +0000 (01:08 -0400)]
move srp_auth to _srp

4 years agosmtp certs [WIP]
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 06:18:51 +0000 (02:18 -0400)]
smtp certs [WIP]

4 years agofactor out http utils, add decorator for authenticated methods
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 04:38:59 +0000 (00:38 -0400)]
factor out http utils, add decorator for authenticated methods

4 years agoinitial commit
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 01:26:58 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
initial commit

skeleton for module