Fold in changes.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 17:11:31 +0000 (15:11 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 17:12:18 +0000 (15:12 -0200)
CHANGELOG
changes/feature-4374_fix-items-from-review [deleted file]

index aeab093..3817d1c 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+0.0.2 Nov 5:
+  o Fix items from Mozilla editors review. Closes #4374.
   o Create a Thunderbird extension with a wizard for creating LEAP's Bitmask
     client-compliant accounts and with caching prevention. Closes #3542.
 
diff --git a/changes/feature-4374_fix-items-from-review b/changes/feature-4374_fix-items-from-review
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 6c4b3bf..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-  o Fix items from Mozilla editors review. Closes #4374.