add extension logos
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:30:58 +0000 (20:30 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 10:52:17 +0000 (07:52 -0300)
Signed-off-by: drebs <drebs@leap.se>
chrome/content/logo-small.png [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/chrome/content/logo-small.png b/chrome/content/logo-small.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0f29cd1
Binary files /dev/null and b/chrome/content/logo-small.png differ
diff --git a/chrome/content/logo.png b/chrome/content/logo.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fdb2be0
Binary files /dev/null and b/chrome/content/logo.png differ