Update maximum thunderbird compatible version.
authordb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:16:50 +0000 (16:16 -0200)
committerdb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:53:40 +0000 (17:53 -0200)
install.rdf.template

index c64bb44..aac65ab 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
       <Description>
         <em:id>{3550f703-e582-4d05-9a08-453d09bdfdc6}</em:id>
         <em:minVersion>23.999</em:minVersion>
-        <em:maxVersion>24.*</em:maxVersion>
+        <em:maxVersion>31.*</em:maxVersion>
       </Description>
     </em:targetApplication>
     <em:localized>