Make git ignore .xpi files.
authordb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:17:34 +0000 (16:17 -0200)
committerdb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:53:41 +0000 (17:53 -0200)
.gitignore

index b5c010c..c24abca 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 build/
 dot-thunderbird/
 install.rdf
 build/
 dot-thunderbird/
 install.rdf
+*.xpi