Remove unneeded changelog file.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:42:50 +0000 (10:42 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:56:17 +0000 (10:56 -0300)
Changelog [deleted file]

diff --git a/Changelog b/Changelog
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 820d3e4..0000000
--- a/Changelog
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,5 +0,0 @@
-xul-ext-bitmask (0.0.1); upstream;
-
-  * first release.
-
- -- drebs <drebs@leap.se>  Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:49:30 -0300