add extension logos
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:30:58 +0000 (20:30 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 10:52:17 +0000 (07:52 -0300)
commitb97168107e5157deafa5e71b5cadfe550ee7cf39
tree1338f733b5f93f5454b3610cd4db1eca514f19d0
parentc42280657a322b0daac8352ae35c90f2df58dc1c
add extension logos

Signed-off-by: drebs <drebs@leap.se>
chrome/content/logo-small.png [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]