add logo to install.rdf
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:48:01 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:51:08 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
commita4998aefd3e752006b59b6d0689796283df629eb
treee30c4783e1fb9e113fddadedb67f67ce4ee718d0
parent7f851488dbc8fe70924432c279488e31b662f854
add logo to install.rdf

also:

* Fix minimum version to include -rcs
* Add contributors list
* Spelling OCD Fixes.
install.rdf.template