add copyright info
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:38:49 +0000 (12:38 -0300)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 20:06:03 +0000 (18:06 -0200)
commit965b01f636dd2b7c53481d45dcb10dd0d834d206
treedcfc19c289679714dfcec60e00cd8f11cbe0beff
parent9a0f5af9218e6e716a3eadbff7a08e3238bd0286
add copyright info
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
install.rdf