[doc] add certificate generation info to readme
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:14:43 +0000 (09:14 -0300)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:08:19 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
commit8bbd5e6976b4172f23586105f6794ff2357aed30
treec4397bbb47b8072e7b09c67f6e192490b782527f
parent09cb8d860fdc8481bb74aebe2690f987fc9aefdd
[doc] add certificate generation info to readme
README.rst