Fix error string on new account setup (#5193).
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:15:09 +0000 (10:15 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:52:25 +0000 (11:52 -0300)
commit80f0f5728edb2d0cff7934c994e795316b526f6f
tree09489ff7327adf4f8b8c279f52870a2cc3d2ffda
parent10a255d318d3126cbd10fe1b0c8284a223850603
Fix error string on new account setup (#5193).
chrome/content/accountWizard/accountWizard.js
chrome/content/accountWizard/accountWizard.xul
chrome/locale/en-US/accountWizard.properties