Update maximum thunderbird compatible version.
authordb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 18:16:50 +0000 (16:16 -0200)
committerdb <drebs@riseup.net>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 19:53:40 +0000 (17:53 -0200)
commit7fd31d730d3661a59be8f863daf2042a4269829a
treea2ea542f4255098a3435dafa709e21e6ade5d12c
parent5b2e42a8d57037b33964fe59022829e466ab0987
Update maximum thunderbird compatible version.
install.rdf.template