[bug] Replace instances of String.prototype.contains with String.prototype.includes
authorSukhbir Singh <sukhbir@torproject.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:20:30 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit570cff622396b4bc7b8f8c2d3900b94ae06984fe
treecac1aa89d910f2843d994998e43909dd29eb2b7c
parent79e9d38184f4b3c68d31dd1d17b53d10829ef902
[bug] Replace instances of String.prototype.contains with String.prototype.includes

In Firefox 48, contains() has been replaced with includes(). See
https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1102219 for more
information. This bug was preventing the extension from configuring a
new Bitmask account (see issues #9 and #10).
chrome/content/accountWizard/createInBackend.js