Remove unneeded changelog file.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:42:50 +0000 (10:42 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:56:17 +0000 (10:56 -0300)
commit561f21f5ed38480a0c0b1513be52a4c5bfb57c8e
tree4accc790a038ae1bde1488561b380ce746ad8266
parent6bf8623280d9ec810a2dfec983f84a5c018aba28
Remove unneeded changelog file.
Changelog [deleted file]