Initial import.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 17:24:48 +0000 (14:24 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 17:25:08 +0000 (14:25 -0300)
commit3c23f4aa7eeabff0382f7789cfb7ad0c3090615a
treeb7970f3d7fef0ceabb4293f135c97f257fe6baef
Initial import.
25 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
changes/feature_3542-create-thunderbird-extension [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome.manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/accountWizard/accountWizard.js [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/accountWizard/accountWizard.xul [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/accountWizard/bitmaskAccountManagerOverlay.xul [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/accountWizard/bitmaskMessengerOverlay.xul [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/accountWizard/createInBackend.js [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/accountWizard/launchAccountWizard.js [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/preventCaching/bitmaskAmOfflineOverlay.js [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/preventCaching/bitmaskAmOfflineOverlay.xul [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/serverConfig.js [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/statusBar/statusBarOverlay.js [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/statusBar/statusBarOverlay.xul [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/util.js [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/locale/en-US/accountWizard.dtd [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/locale/en-US/accountWizard.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/locale/en-US/bitmaskAccountManagerOverlay.dtd [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/locale/en-US/bitmaskMessengerOverlay.dtd [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/locale/en-US/statusBar.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/skin/accountWizard.css [new file with mode: 0644]
install.rdf [new file with mode: 0644]