Remove misleading encryption info from wizard (#4545).
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 21:37:20 +0000 (19:37 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 16:58:55 +0000 (14:58 -0200)
commit292945655ea4be295221d179530b98e4f391c726
tree123833fe881ad195c1b1d0cbfe19406647f72d85
parent8138d21582cfb43fd7462560e858e71ce2c9a9c3
Remove misleading encryption info from wizard (#4545).
changes/feature_4545_remove-misleading-encryption-information-from-wizard [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/accountWizard/accountWizard.js
chrome/content/accountWizard/accountWizard.xul
chrome/locale/en-US/accountWizard.properties