Fix items from mozilla review. Closes #4374.
authordrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:33:54 +0000 (15:33 -0200)
committerdrebs <drebs@leap.se>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 16:22:30 +0000 (14:22 -0200)
commit18578e925108d6af5c5de320fbe1fcec8a3748c6
treea8095a579961662459728a8361655ec314c2946e
parentb5f91e386b337afb674f583d7f31afd9a065052d
Fix items from mozilla review. Closes #4374.
Makefile
changes/feature-4374_fix-items-from-review [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/content/accountWizard/accountWizard.js
chrome/content/accountWizard/accountWizard.xul
install.rdf.template