bitmask_launcher.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.3.2' master 0.3.2
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:33:10 +0000 (10:33 -0300)]
Merge branch 'release-0.3.2'

5 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:32:28 +0000 (10:32 -0300)]
Fold in changes

5 years agoMerge branch 'ivanalejandro0/bug/remove-defines' into develop
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 01:00:48 +0000 (20:00 -0500)]
Merge branch 'ivanalejandro0/bug/remove-defines' into develop

5 years agoRevert "Prevent incompatibility issues with c++11"
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:12:54 +0000 (19:12 -0300)]
Revert "Prevent incompatibility issues with c++11"

This reverts commit 3b45e320964edee7cd9b114935ead200ff8e9c3a.

Remove define/undef since they cause an error in the launcher's
compilation with the current bundler script that uses boost 1.56.0

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/feature/6122_add_verbosity' into...
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:04:54 +0000 (13:04 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/feature/6122_add_verbosity' into develop

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/bug/6104_select_libqt' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:04:00 +0000 (13:04 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/bug/6104_select_libqt' into develop

5 years agoAdd some logging on updates
Ruben Pollan [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:05:56 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
Add some logging on updates

5 years agoMake symlinks instead of moving libraries around
Ruben Pollan [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 19:19:03 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Make symlinks instead of moving libraries around

The updater has problems with moving files, as it things that the
dissapear file is missing and needs to be updated. Instead we keep
libQt* libs as lib/libQt*.non-ubuntu and make symlinks to them in case
of needed by the platform.

5 years agoPrevent incompatibility issues with c++11
Ruben Pollan [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:51:43 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
Prevent incompatibility issues with c++11

Set BOOST_NO_CXX11_SCOPED_ENUMS fixes it

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/bug/add_i686' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:25:55 +0000 (15:25 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/bug/add_i686' into develop

5 years agoAdd i686 as arch
Ruben Pollan [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:15:33 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
Add i686 as arch

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/feature/6044_diferenciate_linux32_6...
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:35:43 +0000 (14:35 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/feature/6044_diferenciate_linux32_64' into develop

5 years agoAdd support for multiple archs in one platform
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:53:33 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Add support for multiple archs in one platform

5 years agoFix pep8 errors
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:00:17 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
Fix pep8 errors

5 years agoProperly retrieve launcher delay
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:59:31 +0000 (13:59 -0300)]
Properly retrieve launcher delay

5 years agoModify launcher.py to support refactor
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:01:46 +0000 (17:01 -0300)]
Modify launcher.py to support refactor

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/tuf' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 18:51:40 +0000 (15:51 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/meskio/tuf' into develop

5 years agoImplement updater using TUF
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Implement updater using TUF

5 years agoProperly calculate the bundle directory
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 13 May 2014 19:32:28 +0000 (16:32 -0300)]
Properly calculate the bundle directory

5 years agoDo not try/except sections in the config, explicitly check for their existence
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:52:30 +0000 (13:52 -0300)]
Do not try/except sections in the config, explicitly check for their existence

This avoids adding useless tracebacks to the real exceptions caught by
Twisted. Possible tx bug here.

5 years agoFix paths
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 17:04:14 +0000 (14:04 -0300)]
Fix paths

6 years agoHotfix logfile condition
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 16:55:34 +0000 (13:55 -0300)]
Hotfix logfile condition

6 years agoMerge branch 'release-0.3.1' 0.3.1
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 14:19:44 +0000 (11:19 -0300)]
Merge branch 'release-0.3.1'

6 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 14:19:19 +0000 (11:19 -0300)]
Fold in changes

6 years agoAdd changes file
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:11:08 +0000 (16:11 -0300)]
Add changes file

6 years agoOnly add logfile=bitmask.log if no logfile was specified
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:04:31 +0000 (16:04 -0300)]
Only add logfile=bitmask.log if no logfile was specified

6 years agoFold in changes
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:50:56 +0000 (11:50 -0300)]
Fold in changes

6 years agoUpdate launcher.py to use leap.bitmask
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 17:55:38 +0000 (14:55 -0300)]
Update launcher.py to use leap.bitmask

6 years agoLog to bitmask.log instead of leap_client.log
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 19:35:05 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
Log to bitmask.log instead of leap_client.log

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/3313_rebrand-client' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:06:26 +0000 (15:06 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ivan/feature/3313_rebrand-client' into develop

6 years agoUpdate launcher icon: jumping guy -> rainbow mask.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:56:48 +0000 (13:56 -0300)]
Update launcher icon: jumping guy -> rainbow mask.

6 years agoUse the system qt on Ubuntu
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 16:42:32 +0000 (13:42 -0300)]
Use the system qt on Ubuntu

6 years agoAdd CHANGELOG 0.2.0
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:10:02 +0000 (15:10 -0300)]
Add CHANGELOG

6 years agoOnly setenv on non-windows systems
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:40:13 +0000 (12:40 -0300)]
Only setenv on non-windows systems

6 years agoSet program name for python to act as we expect it to
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:00:23 +0000 (14:00 -0300)]
Set program name for python to act as we expect it to

6 years agoImprove "bundlelization" by setting PYTHONPATH and PYTHONHOME properly
Tomas Touceda [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:46:13 +0000 (16:46 -0300)]
Improve "bundlelization" by setting PYTHONPATH and PYTHONHOME properly

6 years agoLog to a file always
Tomas Touceda [Fri, 10 May 2013 14:23:07 +0000 (11:23 -0300)]
Log to a file always

6 years agoMake running Thandy configurable
Tomas Touceda [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:57:18 +0000 (09:57 -0300)]
Make running Thandy configurable

6 years agoEnsure events server from the launcher and change the renaming for windows
Tomas Touceda [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:53:53 +0000 (16:53 -0300)]
Ensure events server from the launcher and change the renaming for windows

6 years agoAdd per platform bundle name to the launcher
Tomas Touceda [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 19:17:03 +0000 (16:17 -0300)]
Add per platform bundle name to the launcher

6 years agoMake the launcher.py use the local repo
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:41:01 +0000 (10:41 -0300)]
Make the launcher.py use the local repo

6 years agoTry new rename to tmp and then remove update process
Tomás Touceda [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 16:07:36 +0000 (13:07 -0300)]
Try new rename to tmp and then remove update process

6 years agoSet THANDY_HOME and properly copy files from the updates dir
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 22:12:55 +0000 (19:12 -0300)]
Set THANDY_HOME and properly copy files from the updates dir

6 years agoMerge updates directory
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:54:36 +0000 (11:54 -0300)]
Merge updates directory

Also, sets the env for thandy to work properly.

6 years agoAdd python launcher that launches recurring updates
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:37:57 +0000 (15:37 -0300)]
Add python launcher that launches recurring updates

6 years agoCalculate workdir in the launcher, set PythonHome to that
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:09:34 +0000 (09:09 -0300)]
Calculate workdir in the launcher, set PythonHome to that

It will look for dependencies in PYTHONHOME/lib

6 years agoFirst draft of the launcher
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 16:17:44 +0000 (13:17 -0300)]
First draft of the launcher

6 years agoInitial commit
Tomas Touceda [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 12:40:09 +0000 (05:40 -0700)]
Initial commit