bitmask_help.git
7 months agoupdate android version tag on bitmask.net/install to v 0.9.10 master
cyBerta [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 14:45:37 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
update android version tag on bitmask.net/install to v 0.9.10

10 months agoadd download file integrity check for the android apk stable release
cyBerta [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:24:23 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
add download file integrity check for the android apk stable release

10 months agoupdate android version
cyBerta [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:02:04 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
update android version

13 months agofix permission error when adding backports
anarcat [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 13:53:01 +0000 (06:53 -0700)]
fix permission error when adding backports

I think those instructions are too complicated - `sh -c` will be difficult to parse for new (or even experienced) users and is error prone. Nevertheless, the instructions as is will not work because the redirection does not run as root, as is the case for the other instructions. This was probably forgotten when adding the backports entry (which goes to show this is error-prone). (I would instead recommend "piping to tee", like `echo ... | sudo tee -a sources.list`, for example.)

14 months agosync with dl_bitmask
kwadronaut [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:15:09 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
sync with dl_bitmask

14 months ago[doc] remove the CI bundle link
Ruben Pollan [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 14:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
[doc] remove the CI bundle link

As we don't build it for now. We should readd it once we get snap.

17 months agoAdd bionic to the package list
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 30 May 2018 17:06:47 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Add bionic to the package list

18 months ago[docs] Delete bionic information
Ruben Pollan [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:49:03 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
[docs] Delete bionic information

AFAIK, there is no packages for bionic yet.

19 months agoSynced
Varac [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:32:01 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Synced

19 months agoSynced
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:59:00 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Synced

19 months agoSynced
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Synced

19 months agoSynced
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:12:45 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Synced

19 months agoSynced
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:52:26 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Synced

19 months agoAdd instructions how to import updated leap-archive-signing keys
Varac [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:43:27 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
Add instructions how to import updated leap-archive-signing keys

21 months agoadd platform detection condition for android
cyBerta [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:49:12 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
add platform detection condition for android

23 months agoadds a link pointing to the help page for instructions how to add Izzysoft's repository
cyBerta [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:59:47 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
adds a link pointing to the help page for instructions how to add Izzysoft's repository

23 months agochanges android version and adds a manual how to add izzysoft's repository to F-Droid app
cyBerta [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 11:40:00 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
changes android version and adds a manual how to add izzysoft's repository to F-Droid app

23 months agofix link on verification page
cyBerta [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:23:35 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
fix link on verification page

23 months agofix package instructions
cyBerta [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:22:59 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
fix package instructions

23 months agoupdate help page for Mac OS - fix OS naming
cyBerta [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:16:53 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
update help page for Mac OS - fix OS naming

23 months agoupdate android page according to dl.bitmask.net
cyBerta [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
update android page according to dl.bitmask.net

2 years agoadd clarification on deploy instructions
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
add clarification on deploy instructions

2 years ago[docs] update deb repos
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:30:08 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
[docs] update deb repos

2 years agoupdate distro URIs
Micah Anderson [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:37:20 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
update distro URIs

2 years agoUpdate espanish translation
Ruben Pollan [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 10:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Update espanish translation

2 years agos/mac/macOS
elijah [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:59:25 +0000 (16:59 -0700)]
s/mac/macOS

2 years agoFix mac download link in the front page
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 07:17:08 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Fix mac download link in the front page

2 years agosome little FAQ
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:05:03 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
some little FAQ

I was killing time while micah was working hard pushing those packages
to the release component.

2 years agofix osx download link
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 01:17:51 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
fix osx download link

2 years agoexpand rcs term
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
expand rcs term

2 years agosome more wording love
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 16:46:33 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
some more wording love

I think some day I'll manage to make this look simple.

2 years agofix link to latest downloads
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 01:54:17 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
fix link to latest downloads

2 years agosome further simplification
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 01:39:26 +0000 (03:39 +0200)]
some further simplification

2 years agoadd missing dependency
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 01:12:20 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
add missing dependency

2 years agochange codigosur link to the services page
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 19:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
change codigosur link to the services page

2 years agocreate separate page for debian repos
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:50:10 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
create separate page for debian repos

2 years agoadd links to other install methods
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:09:38 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
add links to other install methods

2 years agoAdd platform name to the download button
Ruben Pollan [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 10:34:31 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Add platform name to the download button

2 years agodrastically simplify install page
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 03:41:52 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
drastically simplify install page

2 years agoDetect the platform on javascript
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 18:54:57 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Detect the platform on javascript

2 years agoMake the platform buttons download the bundle
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Make the platform buttons download the bundle

2 years agoadd colnodo as a provider
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 02:51:10 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
add colnodo as a provider

2 years agoremove oblivia assets
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 02:48:24 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
remove oblivia assets

2 years agoremove oblivia
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 02:43:43 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
remove oblivia

2 years agoLink to new issue tracker at 0xacab.org
Varac [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:31:45 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Link to new issue tracker at 0xacab.org

Resolves: https://0xacab.org/leap/bitmask_help/issues/1

2 years ago[DOC] update Debian versions linux install fixes #8963
kwadronaut [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 22:31:51 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
[DOC] update Debian versions linux install fixes #8963

2 years agosync install instructions from dl.bitmask
kwadronaut [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
sync install instructions from dl.bitmask

3 years agoAmber bug renders this url incorrect.
kwadronaut [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:47:58 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Amber bug renders this url incorrect.

See https://leap.se/code/issues/8556

3 years agoexplicitly set the text of https link
azul [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:06:08 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
explicitly set the text of https link

Make sure https link for gpg key is displayed as such so copy and paste does use https instead of relying on http to https redirect.

3 years agoremove reference to 32-bit bundle, since it wasn´t build closes #8533
kwadronaut [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
remove reference to 32-bit bundle, since it wasn´t build closes #8533

3 years ago[doc] How to set the password for another email clients.
Ruben Pollan [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:30:24 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
[doc] How to set the password for another email clients.

3 years agoupdate © year footer
kwadronaut [Mon, 30 May 2016 08:09:15 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
update © year footer

3 years agospelling vpn
kwadronaut [Sat, 28 May 2016 12:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
spelling vpn

3 years agofixed heading level of bundle section
elijah [Fri, 20 May 2016 01:09:20 +0000 (18:09 -0700)]
fixed heading level of bundle section

3 years agoadded deploy instructions
elijah [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:19:17 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
added deploy instructions

3 years agoupdated install instructions
elijah [Thu, 19 May 2016 19:12:08 +0000 (12:12 -0700)]
updated install instructions

3 years agoresync with dl.bitmask.net
elijah [Wed, 18 May 2016 18:21:20 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
resync with dl.bitmask.net

3 years agoUpdate codigosur logo
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 5 May 2016 01:28:35 +0000 (22:28 -0300)]
Update codigosur logo

3 years agoadd codigosur.org
Ruben Pollan [Mon, 2 May 2016 23:35:17 +0000 (20:35 -0300)]
add codigosur.org

3 years agoupdate name of leap-archive-keyring package
Micah Anderson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:17:26 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
update name of leap-archive-keyring package

4 years agosync with dl_bitmask_net
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:27:30 +0000 (18:27 -0500)]
sync with dl_bitmask_net

4 years agosync with dl_bitmask
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:21:18 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
sync with dl_bitmask

4 years agosync with dl_bitmask_net
Micah Anderson [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:45:50 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
sync with dl_bitmask_net

4 years agoremove linux submenu from help/email
kwadronaut [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:43:06 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
remove linux submenu from help/email

4 years agominor style linux install
kwadronaut [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:21:22 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
minor style linux install

4 years agoinclude gitignore for .sass-cache/
kwadronaut [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:08:33 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
include gitignore for .sass-cache/

4 years agolanguage linux install
kwadronaut [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:01:36 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
language linux install

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se:22/bitmask_help
kwadronaut [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:54:49 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://code.leap.se:22/bitmask_help

4 years agofix toc linux install, remove trusty as package.ru
kwadronaut [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
fix toc linux install, remove trusty as package.ru

4 years agoupdate copyrightyear
kwadronaut [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:51:48 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
update copyrightyear

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/fieldfare/bitmask_help
elijah [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:30:56 +0000 (14:30 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/fieldfare/bitmask_help

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/bitmask_help
elijah [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:30:03 +0000 (14:30 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://leap.se/bitmask_help

4 years agominor: added template language to en.yml
elijah [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 22:29:57 +0000 (14:29 -0800)]
minor: added template language to en.yml

4 years agominor fixes for :en and :pt
fieldfare [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 20:39:32 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
minor fixes for :en and :pt

4 years agocompleted :ru translations
fieldfare [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 20:38:41 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
completed :ru translations

4 years agoupdate russian install instructions for wheezy, wily and trusty
kwadronaut [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 18:56:27 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
update russian install instructions for wheezy, wily and trusty

4 years agoupdate package installation for Wheezy, Trusty (dropped) and Wily (added)
kwadronaut [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 17:25:05 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
update package installation for Wheezy, Trusty (dropped) and Wily (added)

4 years agoMove upgrade instructions to bottom
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:23:16 +0000 (13:23 -0300)]
Move upgrade instructions to bottom

4 years agoFix wording VPN/email
Ivan Alejandro [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:22:56 +0000 (13:22 -0300)]
Fix wording VPN/email

4 years agoReorder and simplify bundle installation docs
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:39:38 +0000 (17:39 -0300)]
Reorder and simplify bundle installation docs

4 years agoAdd mail.bitmask.net to out list of providers
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:11:43 +0000 (17:11 -0300)]
Add mail.bitmask.net to out list of providers

4 years agoAdd info for testers on which provider to use
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:09:23 +0000 (17:09 -0300)]
Add info for testers on which provider to use

4 years agoRemove 'coming soon' for email service
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 20:08:45 +0000 (17:08 -0300)]
Remove 'coming soon' for email service

4 years agoReduce h3 size, lot smaller than h2
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:30:19 +0000 (15:30 -0300)]
Reduce h3 size, lot smaller than h2

4 years agoReorder install methods
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 18:16:39 +0000 (15:16 -0300)]
Reorder install methods

Also remove other methods, they are already listed on leap.se docs.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/chuchuyh/bitmask_help
elijah [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 23:08:21 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/chuchuyh/bitmask_help

4 years agomove strings to locale files.
elijah [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 22:40:44 +0000 (15:40 -0700)]
move strings to locale files.

4 years agoadded :ru translations
fieldfare [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 11:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
added :ru translations

4 years agoUpdate pt.text
chuchuyh [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 17:16:45 +0000 (14:16 -0300)]
Update pt.text

4 years agoUpdate pt.text
chuchuyh [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:38:48 +0000 (11:38 -0300)]
Update pt.text

4 years agoUpdate pt.text
chuchuyh [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:26:48 +0000 (11:26 -0300)]
Update pt.text

4 years agoUpdate pt.text
chuchuyh [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:14:02 +0000 (11:14 -0300)]
Update pt.text

4 years agoCreate pt.text
chuchuyh [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:50:36 +0000 (10:50 -0300)]
Create pt.text

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/chuchuyh/bitmask_help
elijah [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 07:20:55 +0000 (00:20 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/chuchuyh/bitmask_help

4 years agoUpdate pt.text
chuchuyh [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:55:59 +0000 (10:55 -0300)]
Update pt.text

4 years agoUpdate pt.text
chuchuyh [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:12:52 +0000 (09:12 -0300)]
Update pt.text

4 years agoUpdate _intro.pt.text
chuchuyh [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:28:43 +0000 (15:28 -0300)]
Update _intro.pt.text

4 years agoUpdate _code.pt.text
chuchuyh [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:27:52 +0000 (15:27 -0300)]
Update _code.pt.text

4 years agoUpdate _about.pt.text
chuchuyh [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:21:51 +0000 (15:21 -0300)]
Update _about.pt.text

4 years agoUpdate pt.yml
chuchuyh [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18:19:15 +0000 (15:19 -0300)]
Update pt.yml