[pkg] update pyinst makefile to pick our custom built gpg
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 22:42:27 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:18:13 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
pkg/pyinst/pyinst-build.mk

index 835c793..4668d3f 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@ pyinst-helpers-linux:
 
 pyinst-helpers-osx:
        mkdir -p $(DIST_OSX_RES)bitmask-helper
+       mkdir $(DIST_OSX)Contents/MacOS/apps/mail
        cp pkg/osx/client.up.sh $(DIST_OSX_RES)
        cp pkg/osx/client.down.sh $(DIST_OSX_RES)
        cp pkg/osx/bitmask-helper $(DIST_OSX_RES)bitmask-helper/
@@ -66,10 +67,9 @@ pyinst-helpers-osx:
        cp pkg/osx/post-inst.sh $(DIST_OSX_RES)bitmask-helper/  
        cp pkg/osx/daemon.py $(DIST_OSX_RES)bitmask-helper/     
        cp /opt/homebrew-cask/Caskroom/tuntap/20150118/tuntap_20150118.pkg $(DIST_OSX_RES)
-       # TODO get from the path the build script places it
-       cp ~/leap/openvpn.leap.polarssl $(DIST_OSX_RES)openvpn.leap
-       # TODO this contains the gpg binary (brew), but we need to compile it statically from sources.
-       cp -r src/leap/bitmask/util/apps $(DIST_OSX)Contents/MacOS/
+       # TODO make the build script put it there
+       cp ~/leap_thirdparty_build/openvpn.leap.polarssl $(DIST_OSX_RES)openvpn.leap
+       cp ~/leap_thirdparty_build/gpg $(DIST_OSX)Contents/MacOS/apps/mail/
 
 pyinst-tar:
        cd dist/ && tar cvzf Bitmask.$(NEXT_VERSION).tar.gz bitmask-$(NEXT_VERSION)