[style] autopep8
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:22:02 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:33:26 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
commit9c3a713ff33c87af03b31ec9ad018a6ca3dfbb97
tree96ba8c39fcb16e785a4077082e04e3a7a2c14906
parente709476718d7a0aa4e80663a6a55b2931d221796
[style] autopep8
src/leap/bitmask/app.py
src/leap/bitmask/services/eip/darwinvpnlauncher.py