[refactor] cleanup helper usage to adapt to new one
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:34:46 +0000 (13:34 -0800)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:17:11 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
commit9affaaacb18598fc98be669ef1c086b0afe4ad91
tree3aca253d3bb69a090907f62e3b8f216455e513b0
parente9e9abc4ec26be29b3a6b09e6a0b67786269183b
[refactor] cleanup helper usage to adapt to new one

also cleanups build process
pkg/osx/__init__.py
pkg/osx/_metadata.py
pkg/osx/daemon.py
pkg/osx/pidfile.py
pkg/osx/runner.py
src/leap/bitmask/services/eip/darwinvpnlauncher.py
src/leap/bitmask/services/eip/vpnprocess.py