[pkg] adapt launcher to work inside frozen binary
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 20:27:36 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:00:03 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
commit449bb9f2336d2f50a63d8558d1198b64b1ec4814
tree0b267780dc49849beb224fa92a2c112b68cea021
parentb546d64221f5c10d7ec076fd278b7e60c3fb6f31
[pkg] adapt launcher to work inside frozen binary
src/leap/bitmask/core/launcher.py