bitmask_bundler.git
6 years agoAdd REUSE_BINARIES capability.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:17:47 +0000 (16:17 -0300)]
Add REUSE_BINARIES capability.

Using this new feature we can reduce the bundling time significatively
since we don't need to spend much time compiling stuff that shouldn't change.

Move dependencies to the requirements file.

Use helper variable to shorten the bundler command call.

6 years agoInclude TUF scripts in this repo.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:16:16 +0000 (16:16 -0300)]
Include TUF scripts in this repo.

Originally they were in the bitmask_client repo.

6 years agoMerge branch 'ivan/feature/improve-tufstuff' into develop
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 19:08:32 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
Merge branch 'ivan/feature/improve-tufstuff' into develop

6 years agoAdd parameters to use different keys and repos.
Ivan Alejandro [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 19:01:10 +0000 (16:01 -0300)]
Add parameters to use different keys and repos.

Now, from the command line you can set the key to use as well as the
repository.
Show at start the value of the parameters to be sure that we set the
options as we needed.
Add the option to use a repo file instead of downloading the latest one,
this is useful for the first time release.

6 years agoMerge branch 'ivan/feature/update-paths-for-leapcode-repo' into develop
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:34:01 +0000 (09:34 -0500)]
Merge branch 'ivan/feature/update-paths-for-leapcode-repo' into develop

6 years agoMerge branch 'ivan/feature/tuf-integration' into develop
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:29:26 +0000 (09:29 -0500)]
Merge branch 'ivan/feature/tuf-integration' into develop

6 years agoUpdate the paths to use the leapcode repo.
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:55:41 +0000 (15:55 -0300)]
Update the paths to use the leapcode repo.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kwadronaut/develop' into develop
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:41:06 +0000 (15:41 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kwadronaut/develop' into develop

6 years agoAdd a helper script to automate the TUF updates.
Ivan Alejandro [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:04:42 +0000 (15:04 -0300)]
Add a helper script to automate the TUF updates.

6 years agosudo is installed on most Debian systems, with the desktop, but not all:
kwadronaut [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:02:01 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
sudo is installed on most Debian systems, with the desktop, but not all:
it's priority is 'optional'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/bundling-automation' into...
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 16:42:06 +0000 (13:42 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/bundling-automation' into develop

6 years agoAdd automagic bundling scripts. 3/head
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:33:09 +0000 (16:33 -0300)]
Add automagic bundling scripts.

6 years agoUpdate README file with up to date docs.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:03:05 +0000 (18:03 -0300)]
Update README file with up to date docs.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/cleanup' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:45:12 +0000 (18:45 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/feature/cleanup' into develop

6 years agoUse textwrap to have nicer multiple-line strings. 2/head
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:13:33 +0000 (16:13 -0300)]
Use textwrap to have nicer multiple-line strings.

6 years agoRemove --upgrade for pip since causes problems.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 18:36:25 +0000 (15:36 -0300)]
Remove --upgrade for pip since causes problems.

The latest bundling scripts breaks if --upgrade is there, I don't know
the reason but since we clone the repo each time and install in a clean
virtualenv this option shouldn't be necessary.

Do some code styling and code refactoring.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/bug/remove-unused-import' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:15:01 +0000 (16:15 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/ivan/bug/remove-unused-import' into develop

6 years agoRemove Crypto since we no longer use this import. 1/head
Ivan Alejandro [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:02:17 +0000 (16:02 -0300)]
Remove Crypto since we no longer use this import.

6 years agoUpgrade pip dependencies as well
Tomás Touceda [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:42:44 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
Upgrade pip dependencies as well

6 years agoAdd root.json to the bundle
Tomas Touceda [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Add root.json to the bundle

6 years agoRemove Thandy for TUF
leap [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Remove Thandy for TUF

6 years agoAdd stripping
Tomas Touceda [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:36:33 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Add stripping

6 years agoRemove unused code
Tomas Touceda [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:19:19 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Remove unused code

7 years agoUpdate hashes for bitmask-root and openvpn
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:39:32 +0000 (13:39 -0300)]
Update hashes for bitmask-root and openvpn

7 years agoMake signing work on OSX
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:27:03 +0000 (15:27 -0300)]
Make signing work on OSX

7 years agoDo not copy openvpn on Linux directly
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 13 May 2014 13:17:31 +0000 (10:17 -0300)]
Do not copy openvpn on Linux directly

7 years agoAdd code sign on OSX
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 7 Mar 2014 23:22:44 +0000 (20:22 -0300)]
Add code sign on OSX

7 years agoAdd bitmask Thunderbird addon + pep8
Tomás Touceda [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 21:02:38 +0000 (18:02 -0300)]
Add bitmask Thunderbird addon + pep8

7 years agoUse Bitmask icon instead of LEAP's
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:00:09 +0000 (17:00 -0300)]
Use Bitmask icon instead of LEAP's

7 years agoMinor fix for OSX
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:36:09 +0000 (17:36 -0300)]
Minor fix for OSX

7 years agoMerge branch 'feature/windows_support' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:25:39 +0000 (17:25 -0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/windows_support' into develop

7 years agoAdd Windows support feature/windows_support
Tomas Touceda [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 20:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Add Windows support

7 years agoMerge branch 'feature/linux_bundle' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:00:04 +0000 (11:00 -0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/linux_bundle' into develop

7 years agoFixes for linux feature/linux_bundle
leap [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 17:09:23 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
Fixes for linux

7 years agoMerge branch 'feature/osx_bundle' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:09:29 +0000 (11:09 -0300)]
Merge branch 'feature/osx_bundle' into develop

7 years agoCreate bundler for OSX feature/osx_bundle
Tomás Touceda [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:31:23 +0000 (12:31 -0300)]
Create bundler for OSX

7 years agoAdd readme
Tomás Touceda [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:07:04 +0000 (11:07 -0300)]
Add readme