Add root.json to the bundle
authorTomas Touceda <chiiph@riseup.net>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:08:01 +0000 (16:08 -0300)
bundler/actions.py
bundler/main.py

index 557e8b0..2ab134d 100644 (file)
@@ -494,7 +494,7 @@ url_prefix = http://dl.bitmask.net/tuf"""
         Action.__init__(self, "copymisc", basedir, skip, do)
 
     @skippable
-    def run(self):
+    def run(self, binary_path):
         print "Downloading thunderbird extension..."
         ext_path = platform_dir(self._basedir, "apps",
                                 "bitmask-thunderbird-latest.xpi")
@@ -533,6 +533,8 @@ url_prefix = http://dl.bitmask.net/tuf"""
             f.write(self.TUF_CONFIG)
         mkdir("-p", os.path.join(self._basedir, "Bitmask", "repo", "metadata", "current"))
         mkdir("-p", os.path.join(self._basedir, "Bitmask", "repo", "metadata", "previous"))
+        cp(os.path.join(binary_path, "root.json"),
+           os.path.join(self._basedir, "Bitmask", "repo", "metadata", "current"))
         print "Done"
 
 
index 1328b3f..326e80b 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ def main():
             fd.run()
 
         cm = init(CopyMisc)
-        cm.run()
+        cm.run(binaries_path)
 
         pyc = init(PycRemover)
         pyc.run()