Add bitmask 0.8.0rc3 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:26:47 +0000 (17:26 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:51:11 +0000 (15:51 -0300)
pkg/bitmask-0.8.0rc3.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/pkg/bitmask-0.8.0rc3.json b/pkg/bitmask-0.8.0rc3.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8d65b0b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+{
+  "version": "0.8.0rc3",
+  "tuf_repo": "unstable",
+  "bitmask_client": "0.8.0rc3",
+  "soledad": "0.6.3",
+  "leap_pycommon": "0.3.9",
+  "keymanager": "0.3.8",
+  "leap_mail": "0.3.11",
+  "bitmask_launcher": "0.3.4",
+  "leap_assets": "master"
+}