Add bitmask 0.9.0 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:40:40 +0000 (16:40 -0300)
pkg/bitmask-0.9.0.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/pkg/bitmask-0.9.0.json b/pkg/bitmask-0.9.0.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2c8ac3f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+{
+  "version": "0.9.0",
+  "tuf_repo": "stable",
+  "bitmask_client": "0.9.0",
+  "soledad": "0.7.4",
+  "keymanager": "0.4.3",
+  "leap_mail": "0.4.0",
+  "leap_pycommon": "0.4.4",
+  "bitmask_launcher": "0.3.6",
+  "leap_assets": "master"
+}