Add bitmask 0.8.2 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:38:07 +0000 (16:38 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 19:39:04 +0000 (16:39 -0300)
pkg/bitmask-0.8.2.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/pkg/bitmask-0.8.2.json b/pkg/bitmask-0.8.2.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5ccc707
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+{
+  "version": "0.8.2",
+  "tuf_repo": "",
+  "bitmask_client": "0.8.2",
+  "soledad": "0.6.3",
+  "leap_pycommon": "0.3.10",
+  "keymanager": "0.3.8",
+  "leap_mail": "0.3.11",
+  "bitmask_launcher": "0.3.4",
+  "leap_assets": "master"
+}
+