Add bitmask 0.7.0 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:54:27 +0000 (16:54 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:32:22 +0000 (19:32 -0300)
pkg/bitmask-0.7.0.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/pkg/bitmask-0.7.0.json b/pkg/bitmask-0.7.0.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b76278f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+{
+  "version": "0.7.0",
+  "tuf_repo": "stable",
+  "bitmask_client": "0.7.0",
+  "soledad": "0.6.2",
+  "leap_pycommon": "0.3.9",
+  "keymanager": "0.3.8",
+  "leap_mail": "0.3.10",
+  "bitmask_launcher": "0.3.3",
+  "leap_assets": "master"
+}