Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha8 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 23:34:16 +0000 (20:34 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 16:08:35 +0000 (13:08 -0300)
pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha8.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha8.json b/pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha8.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4ba5cfe
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+{
+  "version": "0.9.0alpha8",
+  "tuf_repo": "",
+  "bitmask_client": "develop",
+  "soledad": "release/bitmask-0.9.x-alpha",
+  "keymanager": "develop",
+  "leap_mail": "release/bitmask-0.9.x-alpha",
+  "leap_pycommon": "release/bitmask-0.9.x-alpha",
+  "bitmask_launcher": "0.3.4",
+  "leap_assets": "master"
+}
+