Add bitmask 0.9.0alpha3 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:13:42 +0000 (13:13 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:28:45 +0000 (18:28 -0300)
pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha3.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha3.json b/pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha3.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7078194
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+{
+  "version": "0.9.0alpha3",
+  "tuf_repo": "",
+  "bitmask_client": "feature/async-api",
+  "soledad": "feature/async-api",
+  "keymanager": "feature/async-api",
+  "leap_mail": "feature/async-api",
+  "leap_pycommon": "0.3.10",
+  "bitmask_launcher": "0.3.4",
+  "leap_assets": "master"
+}
+