add spec file for the 0.9.0alpha1
authorKali Kaneko <kali@futeisha.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:41:50 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 17:27:29 +0000 (14:27 -0300)
pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha1.json [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha1.json b/pkg/bitmask-0.9.0alpha1.json
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..81ff272
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+{
+  "version": "0.9.0alpha1",
+  "tuf_repo": "",
+  "bitmask_client": "feature/async-api",
+  "soledad": "feature/async-api",
+  "keymanager": "feature/async-api",
+  "leap_mail": "feature/async-api",
+  "leap_pycommon": "0.3.9",
+  "bitmask_launcher": "0.3.4",
+  "leap_assets": "master"
+}