Add root.json to the bundle
authorTomas Touceda <chiiph@riseup.net>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 18:56:06 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerTomás Touceda <chiiph@leap.se>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 19:08:01 +0000 (16:08 -0300)
commitf802d28a515c8cd60fdcad9fc32d79fbdf866e60
treea7f5a07451888a4e843fd90e53e7e09d4831dc03
parent720ca69723566b54b5b6a70654e33a232e8d0747
Add root.json to the bundle
bundler/actions.py
bundler/main.py