Add a helper script to automate the TUF updates.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:04:42 +0000 (15:04 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:05:56 +0000 (15:05 -0300)
commitf28da9c8b506eb6b2f7faf8266460b2cadfcdbd4
treebb933ddcf44dc710e034974a24cd3c65da8da7af
parent8552be160cb3ef48999e47ad0084c2d5e845303e
Add a helper script to automate the TUF updates.
tuf-stuff.sh [new file with mode: 0755]