Add bitmask 0.8.0rc3 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:26:47 +0000 (17:26 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 18:51:11 +0000 (15:51 -0300)
commitdfec8e1f51ad41a00b5c8fdb0a6a5102badad75a
treee089161b45cb2ac0eb29bc032ede0c078209544a
parent59b0b3dc085101633a4a762806136c79d9ba6988
Add bitmask 0.8.0rc3 spec file
pkg/bitmask-0.8.0rc3.json [new file with mode: 0644]