Add bitmask 0.9.0 spec file
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:40:40 +0000 (16:40 -0300)
commitd94478f50bc14f4485732aa146f70b025567730d
treeed1d4d0643c554e43720e030bb3644b041d2f2f3
parent0f5bdb2b1870c16b2621be49d8ac497f40311af1
Add bitmask 0.9.0 spec file
pkg/bitmask-0.9.0.json [new file with mode: 0644]