Add REUSE_BINARIES capability.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:17:47 +0000 (16:17 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 19:19:38 +0000 (16:19 -0300)
commitc71ffaeff607a7af02db997d86bde72c98516374
tree76b484517b891d67c1e89703b965d79b0a24b3c6
parent3b3429157c177beea21691d5136fa4a9b8d2eef1
Add REUSE_BINARIES capability.

Using this new feature we can reduce the bundling time significatively
since we don't need to spend much time compiling stuff that shouldn't change.

Move dependencies to the requirements file.

Use helper variable to shorten the bundler command call.
createbundle.sh
pkg/requirements.pip