Add fabric file to update the TUF repo.
authorIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:41:46 +0000 (16:41 -0300)
committerIvan Alejandro <ivanalejandro0@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 21:33:35 +0000 (18:33 -0300)
commitba19eb974cb937056bddc13652d2a8ec481d0880
tree67f38377343c10b2bf0e3d838194e2b90b5c48d2
parent7ce51fb842b2f4c251f462c1db3ddb1e7c33bd1e
Add fabric file to update the TUF repo.

Add support for json config file.
This feature looks like it will be included soon in newer versions of
fabric, but right now we add it manually.

Add the configuration into a json file to avoid data on the python file.

Ignore the file fabfile.json since it contains server information that
may be sensitive.
.gitignore
fabfile.json.sample [new file with mode: 0644]
fabfile.py [new file with mode: 0644]